Dr. Marino J. Discepola, Ophthalmologist, Montreal Eye Surgeon

Get rid of your glasses and enjoy all of life’s wonderful moments with clear vision with help from Dr. Marino J. Discepola, Ophthalmologist (click here for bio). A physician with more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Discepola specializes in refractive cataract surgery, an advanced procedure which can significantly improve your vision and often completely eliminates the need for glasses or contacts post-operatively (both for distance and near). If you have cataracts, Dr. Discepola and our professional, friendly staff can evaluate you and determine if you are a good candidate for this procedure in his state-of-the-art clinic.

Complete Ophthalmic Care
As a comprehensive ophthalmology practice (click here to go to link), we treat all forms of eye disease. A visit to our office means that you can get all necessary diagnostic testing performed under one roof. All of our tests are done using the most advanced technology available (click here to go to link).

Visiting Dr. Discepola
Our office is located very close to Acadie metro station, and there is ample free parking available. You will find our building easy to access, and wheelchair-friendly ramps are available. To make an appointment with Dr. Discepola, please give us a call (click here to go to link), and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you.
  • Assistant Professor, McGill University
  • Director, McGill Cataract Surgery Teaching Unit
  • Chairman, McGill Cataract Surgery Training Committee
  • Attending Staff, Department of Ophthalmology, Royal Victoria Hospital and St. Mary’s Hospital
  • Royal Victoria Hospital Representative, McGill Ophthalmology Undergraduate Teaching Committee

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Come and See Us

Directionshideshow

Retrouvez la vue

Dr Marino J. Discepola, ophtalmologiste, chirurgien de l’œil à Montréal

Avec l’aide du Dr Discepola, ophtalmologiste, débarrassez-vous de vos lunettes et jouissez d’une vision plus nette afin de profiter des beaux moments de la vie. Médecin de plus de 20 ans d’expérience, le Dr Discepola se spécialise en chirurgie réfractive des cataractes, une procédure avancée qui peut améliorer votre vision de manière significative et souvent éliminer complètement le port de lunettes ou de lentilles cornéennes après la chirurgie (de proche ou éloigné). Si vous avez des cataractes, le Dr Discepola ainsi que son équipe professionnelle peuvent vous aider à évaluer si vous êtes un bon candidat pour cette procédure dans notre clinique à la fine pointe de la technologie.


Soins ophtalmologiques complets

Notre cabinet d'ophtalmologie offrant des soins complets, votre rendez-vous chez nous vous permet de subir tous les examens nécessaires et les procédures sous un même toit. Tous les tests sont effectués sur place à l’aide d’équipements de haute technologie.


Venez rencontrer le Dr Discepola

Situé tout près du métro L’Acadie, notre cabinet dispose de beaucoup de places de stationnement à proximité. Le bâtiment est facile d’accès, et est muni de rampes pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Pour prendre rendez-vous avec le Dr Discepola, veuillez nous contacter, et un membre de notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Dr. Marino Discepola, Ophthalmologist - 819F16F2A10C.png

Nominations à titre professionnel

  • Professeur adjoint, Université McGill
  • Directeur, Unité d’enseignement de la chirurgie des cataractes de l’Université McGill
  • Président, Comité de formation de la chirurgie des cataractes de l’Université McGill
  • Médecin traitant, Département d’ophtalmologie, Hôpital Royal Victoria et Hôpital St-Mary’s
  • Représentant de l’Hôpital Royal Victoria, Comité pédagogique de premier cycle à l’Université McGill en ophtalmologie
Dr. Marino Discepola, Ophthalmologist - 77AE8D07649C.png

1240, avenue Beaumont, Bureau 110, Mont-Royal, QC, H3P 3E5|Téléphone : 514-385-0530


Du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 16 h

Votre itinéraire

Création de

Mention legale